Roadside Assistance Europe

Everything you need to know

Service coverage and insurance activation procedure.

The card is in electronic format only and is sent to you via email upon activation of service. Additionally, it is always available on the Telepass App or in the Reserved Area.

Besides free roadside assistance 24/7 in Italy and Europe, you will take advantage of:

  • a replacement vehicle following a breakdown for up to 5 days;
  • 10% discount on the repair of your car in partner garages;
  • passenger transport costs (only in Italy);
  • any hotel accommodation.

For more details, click below.

Roadside Assistance has a monthly cost of €2.

The European participating countries are: Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Ceuta, Cyprus, Croatia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Gibraltar, Germany, Greece, Irland, Island, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lituania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, Norvey, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, United Kingdom, Czech Republic, Former Yogoslav Republic of Macedonia, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey (European side), Ukraine, Hungary.

If you have a Business or Family contract, you can activate it on the Telepass App or in the Customer Secured Area on the website. If you already have the Roadside Assistance for Italy only, you can decide to extend it to the rest of Europe with an additional cost of 0.50 euros monthly.

To benefit from the roadside assistance services you need to call the Service Center at 800.108.108 (or 02- and advise:

  • your personal data;
  • a phone number where you can be reached;
  • the card code that you find on your Telepass App or on the website Customer Secured Area;
  • the vehicle make, model and number plate linked to the Telepass device for which the roadside assistance has been activated (the number plate needs to correspond to one of the two number plates associated with the Telepass contract);
  • the type of service requested.

The Service Center, once the customer has been identified and the service validity verified, will communicate an authorization code (Dossier Number) that you will refer to in order to use the requested service. Keep in mind that without the Dossier Number it's not possible to use the free mechanical assistance.

You can use it from the following day of the activation.

If you click OK or close this banner, you give Telepass your consent to use profiling cookies aimed to understand what content you are interested in and send you advertising messages in line with your preferences. If you would like to know more about the cookies used by this website and opt to withdraw your consent, click on More Info