Need further assistance?

Visit the Support section

Update for foreign bank account holders

16 March 2020

Telepass informs those who live overseas or with an account in a bank within the Sepa region (the 28 countries of the European Union plus Iceland, Norvey, Liechtenstein, Switzerland, Principality of Monaco, Republic of San Marino, Principality of Andorra and Vatican State) that they can activate a Telepass contract also by using digital channels. Since this past December until now, this was possible only at physical points of sale.

As of February 19th 2020, it is possible to link a Telepass contract to bank accounts in the SEPA region also by using the website or the APP, in compliance with the provisions of EU Regulation n. 260/2012.

You may still link the contract to a credit card by signing up to Go by Telepass.